Country: UK

Company Name: Mobile Telecom International Ltd

Mobile Telecom International Ltd.
25 Old Millmeads
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 2LP

Tel: +44 (0) 1403 276033
Fax: +44 (0) 1403 276033

Sales Person: Mike Summerfield
email: Mike.summerfield@mti-ltd.com

Sales Person: Steve James
email: Steve.James@mti-ltd.com

 



Country: Ireland

Company Name: Butler Technologies Ltd.

Butler Technologies Ltd.
Unit 10,
NorthWest Centre,
NorthWest Business Park,
Blanchardstwon,
Dublin 15,
Ireland

Tel: +353 1 629 2620
Fax: +353 1 629 2626

Sales Person: Flor Butler
email: flor@butlertech.ie

 



Country: Benelux

Company Name: Airparts

Airparts
P.O.Box 255,
NL-2400
AG Alphen aan den Rijn,
Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0)172 422 455
Fax: +31 (0)172 421 022

Sales Person: Philip de Gruyter
email: gruyter.p@air-parts.com

 



Country: Portugal

Company Name: Pinto Basto

Av 24 de Julho,
3-1 Esq,
1200 480 Lisboa,
Portugal

Tel: 00 351 21 397 2041
Fax: 00 351 1 397 2595

Sales Person: Carlos Filipe
email: carlos.filipe@pintobasto.pt

 



Country: France

Company Name: Elexience

9 Rue des Petits Ruisseaux,
91371 Verrieres le Buisson,
Cedex, France

Tel: 33 169538000
Tel: 33 160119809

Sales Person: Thierry Pelties
email: tpe@elexience.fr

 



Country: Germany

Company Name: Texscan

Otto-Wels-Straße 1a,
D-63452 Hanau,
Germany

Tel: 00 496181 13081
Fax: 00 496181 17431

Sales Person: Juergen Horn
email: Juergen.horn@texscan.de

 



Country: Italy

Company Name: Federal trade

Federal Trade S.p.A.
Via Leonardo da Vinci 21/23,20090
Segrate (Milano)

Tel: 00 39 022134034
Fax: 00 39 022133970

Sales Person: Mr Martini
email: martini@ftnet.it

 



Country: Switzerland

Company Name: Emitec

EMITEC AG
Birkenstrasse 47,
6343 Rotkreuz,
SWITZERLAND

Tel: 0041-41 7486010
Fax: 0041-41 7486011

Sales Person: Peter Woodridge/Armin Diethelm
email: a.diethelm@emitec.ch